We offer 3 year Diploma Courses for the below Departments
Computer Science Engineering 60 seats
Civil Engineering 60 seats
Electronics and Communication Engineering 60 seats
Mechanical Engineering 60 seats
  • SSLC or Equivalent
  • Candidates should have studied in Karnataka for at least 5 years or else eligibility certificate is to be obtained from DTE, Bangalore.

Certificates to be produced at the time of admission:
SSLC/10th Standard or equivalent exam Marks Cards (original).
Transfer Certificate (Original).
Five year Study Certificate (for those who have studied in Karnataka).
For non-Karnataka candidates, eligibility certificate to be obtained from DTE, Bangalore.
Medical Certificate (original)
Latest stamp size photos- 6 Nos.
Caste certificate (original) for SC/ST/CAT-I candidates.

In addition to the originals, three set of Xerox copies of above certificates are to be submitted.

Admission | Library | Photogallery | News | AICTE Mandatory Disclosure

Sri Dharmasthala Manjunathewshara Polytechnic, Ujire All rights reserved.